Call Us Today!
530.662.5008
Central Valley

Available 24/7

Call Us Today!
925.532.3720
East Bay

Available 24/7

Call Us Today!
707.596.5572
North Bay

Available 24/7

Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 11, 2015 | | Vacaville , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Deluxe Air and Luis are God sends! They saved us! Our unit in the attic started making a lot of rattling sounds late yesterday afternoon. I had a good idea what it was since Bell Brothers with whom I have a maintenance plan with had told me about it when they checked it this past March. They said the blower fan will probably need to be replaced soon but should last through the summer. So I called Bell Brothers. They said that under my plan, they have 48 hours to respond. I said it was an emergency because of my son's medical needs and moreover, it was his birthday party at our house this Saturday. Even with that, they told me the earliest they can come is Friday between 3 and 6 pm. Also it will probably take 5 days to order the part. Finally, if I wanted it to get it fixed sooner, call someone else. Needless to say, I was flabbergasted but I had to get it fixed. So I went to Yelp and just started calling someone else. Two other companies couldn't do it...until I spoke to Luis. I explained to him my dire situation. He said he will be in Fairfield the next day but he may be able to stop by Vacaville on the way back to Woodland. But since it's after hours I have to call the office in the morning. He said he will do his best. The next morning, I said a short prayer for help. Then I called and spoke to Luis; he WILL be at our house between 10 and 12. Thank you Jesus!! Awesome! At 10:40 am Luis was up in our attic. He confirmed the broken part, made a few calls and found the part available in Fairfield. He gave me a very decent price to get it fixed and drove off to Fairfield to pick up the part. He was back in less than an hour with the part; installed and system up and running in less than 30 minutes. Cold air blowing again by 12:15 pm! That is what I called outstanding customer service at its best!! I had to get this fixed right away and I couldn't wait until next week. It will be 100 degrees this weekend. I knew there was somebody out there who can get it done. Thank God, I found Deluxe Air and Luis to save the day, my son's health and the party this weekend. Thanks again Luis. Goodbye Bell Brothers, Deluxe Air and Luis have my business now!! Today, my son with Special Needs turned 15. Thank you Luis for this awesome birthday gift!!

Sep 8, 2015 | | Esparto , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Totally recommend Deluxe Air GREAT! Costumer service, affordable and most importantly Luis was on time no waiting at all. Luis is professional and friendly. Highly recommended them

Jun 6, 2015 | | Woodland , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend this place, very professional and wallet friendly. Best place in town.

Jul 16, 2014 | | West Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys deserve to get 6 stars, they are the most honest and dependable HVAC company in the Sacramento Area. Luis is a man of his word and when he says he can do something for a certain cost he comes thru with quoted price or even beats his own quote. I have used them on rental properties and primary home and when I need a HVAC specialist I do not even need to think about who I am going to call, Deluxe Heathing & Airconditioning is a family business and they treat clients like they are family. Our airconditioning went out recently and they came out same day and fixed it way below what we were expecting to pay, about 1/2 the price we had been quoted for same job in previous years (before we knew about this great company).

Aug 18, 2014 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our air conditioner went out on Friday eveing; Luis was on my roof by noon the next day. After spending an hour on the call, he concluded that the air conditioner was fine, but the homeowner (me) needed to change the filter more often. My bad ... He changed the air filter and then then repaired the air intake panel, which was unrelated to the call but needed to be done. After all that, he insisted on not charging me. I payed him anyway, but the gesture was appreciated and won me over. Great service from a really nice (and helpful) guy.

May 27, 2014 | | Woodland , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There is not a bad thing I can say about my experience with Luis at Deluxe Heating & Air. Our a/c unit went out, blower motor decided it was done. Called Luis, he came out on Memorial day! He went above and beyond by doing a thorough cleaning of the components, repairing parts of the a/c unit not related to the problem (did I mention the unit is 20+ years old) and completed the job in a very reasonable amount of time. When all was said and done, he walked me through the new components, the work he had done and what to do in case of a problem. In the next year we will be replacing our a/c unit and Deluxe will be the only company I call for a replacement!

Nov 5, 2015 | | Los Gatos , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend DeluxeAir and Luis, as scheduled promptly, our furnace back to operation and answered all my questions about operations and maintenance. Thank you very much for coming!

Nov 23, 2015 | | Los Altos , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have a humidifier attached to our heater. I called six other HVAC companies who couldn't be bothered with this service call. Thankfully, persistence led me to Delux and Luis. The appointment set up was handled well--I even got a confirmation/update call this morning--and he arrived during the agreed time window. He fixed the humidifier, so I also had him also check out the furnace while he was here. All is good. Luis is a really good guy, very articulate in explaining issues...knows his stuff. It was a pleasure working with him, and the price for the house call and the work done was very reasonable. I am taping his card to my furnace for future reference. As far as I am concerned, I have found "my HVAC specialist" for life.

Nov 22, 2016 | | mountain view , ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My heater is not working, I found this company on google so I was told first time visit is $79. I do have home insurance but I can not wait so I have next day appointment with Deluxe Air! The technician guy came on time, I was told "no need to replace part and he will release air and water." when my neighbor came to ask him questions he was very nice to explain and taught us how to do it. And my neighbor let him fix also. We are very happy for the services.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.